Shipping & Returns
Shipping & Return Policy
Where We Ship
We ship wine to select states in accordance with state laws. We are only allowed to ship to certain states: California, Idaho, Louisiana, Nebraska, Nevada, Ohio, Oregon, Virginia, West Virginia, Washington DC.
The cart will calculate the rate based on the number of bottles ordered. The standard rate for each selection will be reflected in the shopping cart and will update as items in the cart are updated.
There is a flat rate of $10 per month for Wine Club Members. All Wine Clubs ship Ground. Wine Club shipments usually arrive within 5 business days of processing. Wine of the Month Clubs typically ship out the first full week of the month.
You must be 21 to order. An adult signature of receipt is required for each shipment. We suggest using a work address if you or the recipient is not at home during the day. If no one is home to collect, the shipment will be sent back to us and additional charges will apply. Please note we cannot ship to a P.O. Box.
Delivery generally between 1 and 7 business days once the package leaves our store.
Delivery in 2 business days once the package leaves our store.
Next business day delivery once the package leaves our store.
When an order is returned to us after several delivery attempts at the address provided by the customer, we will contact sender via provided email address to make reshipping arrangements. Reshipping will be charged at the original rate, plus an additional $10 fee for the cost of the return shipping.